My Pet Worm

         A couple years ago, I was outside just after it had rained. I stepped outside and saw a bunch of slimy worms. I ran inside and grabbed an old container. I quickly took a stick and put the worm in the container. The worm quickly slithered in. “Your name is wormy,” I said excitedly. I took a bottle cap and put some water in it. I also gave the worms some grass, leaves, and a gummy worm for dessert. I saw that Wormy was lonely so I got another worm. “I’ll name you Wormy junior” I said. I put the container of worms in the garage and went inside. A couple hours later I came back to check on my new pets, and they were gone! The grass, leaves, and water weren’t even touched. I saw the gummy bear, and half of it was gone, I also saw that the gummy bear was covered in ants. That’s why I’m never getting a pet. Comment what you’re pet is and what it’s name is. If you don’t have a pet comment what pet you want.                  

One Response

  1. erms3kathryn16 at |

    I want a horse so bad!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar